• Search

International Exchange

International exchange is an ideal opportunity for changing the way you look at things and think about them and for widening your horizons. Komazawa has sister school agreements with 13 universities in nine countries and regions.

Griffith University (Australia) The University of Queensland (Australia)
The University of British Columbia (Canada) East China Normal University (China)
Peking University (China) Aix-Marseille University (France)
Dongguk University (The Republic of Korea) Cardenal Cisneros University College, University of Alcalá (Spain)
Tamkang University (Taiwan) The University of Exeter (U.K.)
Arkansas Tech University (U.S.A.) California State University, Los Angeles (U.S.A.)
The University of California, Irvine (U.S.A.)

Information Disclosure

The Number of Students in 2018The Number of Full-time Teachers in 2018The Number of Enrollments in 2018Employment prospects for undergraduate students: Academic year 2017Employment prospects for graduate students: Academic year 2017Admission statics of the International students exam in 2018